D23 expo is approaching. So excited!!!

This Sunday I will be at the D23expo in Anaheim, CA. If you don’t know what D23 expo is, it’s basically a convention for Disney fanatics by Disney. Lots of great panels and legendary artists will be there. 

I’ll be Cosplaying as Vanessa (Ursuala’s human form). So if you see me, say hi. I’m pretty proud of my costume. I made it myself. First time making a bodice with boning and thankful I had a friend that gave me some step by step instruction. In the end it turned out great. I’ll be posting a tutorial on what patterns I used to create it later on.  

  
Who else is going to D23 expo? What are you dressing up as? 

Thanks for reading! Have a magical day!

2 thoughts on “D23 expo is approaching. So excited!!!

Leave a Reply

