Vintage Minnie Disneybound

I recently bought the most darling Fascinator from Hat and mouse, it’s Vintage Minnie inspired. I thought it would go perfect with a Blue and white polka dot dress I bought years ago. It would make the most perfect bound. I paired it up with yellow heels. Note when wearing heels at Disney take some fast flats with you. I bought a pair at the Target. They are foldable ballet like slippers and are a lifesaver when wearing heels or breaking in new shoes. 

  
I spent my time Disneybounding in California Adventure. I went to the Mad T party. Which is a must to see. 

   

  

  

 

I even got to hangout with some new friends.  

 

I even got a picture with Mickey at the end of the night. 

  
It was a great day and I received so many compliments on my Minnie bound. Hope this inspires you to bound yourself or if not definitely check out the Mad T party. Have a magical day. Thanks for reading. 

Leave a Reply

