Snow White  loves woodland creatures and flowers. 

When I was went to Disney World early this month for the expedition Everest challenge  I decided to Disney bound as Snow White for a day. 

If you aren’t familiar Disney Bounding is basically wearing regular clothes to resemble a character, ride, or land. 

I went for a casual Snow White look with yellow shorts, blue tank top, red sweater wrapped around my shoulders, gold flats,bs necklace with little birds,  and a red bow head band. Be sure to rock a red lip stick. 

    Got this from an employee at my hotel. Totally got my Disneybound 


I went to Animal Kingdom first because Snow White loves animals   Got lots of compliments  and met a few characters. 

  

we are so adorable
   

I highly recommend going on the Safari!! Lots of awesome animals. 

  
Animal kingdom was fun but I was looking forward to EPCOT especially since it was during the time of Flower and Garden. If you haven’t heard about flower and Garden, it’s when Epcot goes crazy with amazing topiaries throughout the park. 

   
    

snow and snow
                       

I love Woodland Critters!! 

Another cool part about Flower and Garden is all the yummy special food. There are some stalls that sell speciality items during the festival. Here are a few items. 

Bacon maple cupcake.    

Grand Marnier push pop. 

   

 Dole whip with macadamia nut rum. 

I also tried the duck in France, the pull pork and tri tip in the US, the fruit slushy in Italy, and the Vie en Rose in France. 

I highly recommend the Flower and garden, so much yummy food and specialty drinks.  It was a great day betweent the two parks. Thanks for reading and I hope you have a magical day. 

  

Leave a Reply

