Belle goes to Be Our Guest and France 

On my last day at Disney World I went Disney Bouding as Belle. I bounded as village Belle on my last trip. I wrote a blog post on that bound. This time I was going as ballroom Belle. I found a cute yellow dress at Forever 21 and gold flats at Steve Madden and a Belle bow I got at a craft fair. 

I was very happy I snagged a lunch reservation for Be Our Guest restaurant! I’ve eaten there once before for lunch and the food is delicious and fairly reasonably priced for the quantity.  The only bad thing, getting reservations is difficult, try getting them several months before you go. 

at the entrance to Be our guest

There are three dinning rooms to choose from  

the grand ballroom

  

the west wing
 

and the gallery room

I picked the West Wing this time. It’s small, but dark and mysterious. During the time there you can hear and see a lighting storm. 

The food was delicious I got the tuna salad and my mom got the quiche and French onion soup. Of course we also ordered the master cup cake, with the grey stuff. It’s delicious.
   
    

Try the grey stuff , it’s delicoius
 

leaving Be our Guest

Now to meet Gaston. Always try to line up 30 mins to 45 mins before Gaston comes out to insure you get a photo with him.  

  

  

Had a lovely time at the Magic Kingdom now on to EPCOT specifically France, home to Belle. In EPCOT they have Village Belle, which I love.  

   

Belle and Belle

After France I went to the UK and hung out with Alice  

 

She loved my dress and asked if I was going to a tea party? 

It was a fun day at Disney World and I miss it already. Have you ever Disneybounded before? And if you have or haven’t what character do you want to bound as next?  Thanks for reading! Have a magical day! 

Leave a Reply

