24 hour day at Disney is approaching!!

I’m so excited for Disney’s 24 hour day happening in DisneyWorld and Disneyland. The park will be opened from 6am Friday to 6am Saturday morning. I’ve done 24 hour days before but never the full 24 in the park so I’m excited about doing the full 24 hours this time!

The most exciting part is Disneyland is celebrating it’s 60th anniversary so there will be awesome merchandise and new parades and firework shows.

I’ll be heading to bed soon for the big day, but if anyone is at Disneyland come say hi. I’ll be Disneybounding as Peter Pan. I may later in the evening bound as Merida too.

IMG_7204

I’ll post a recap of the actual event with lots of pictures of the cool merchandise so stay tuned. Thanks for reading and have a magical day.

IMG_7197-0

Leave a Reply

