Welcome to my Geektastic Blog

IMG_1646

Hi everyone. I’m RadRose I love geeky things, costumes, and running. It is appropriate that I love running the RunDisney races because all my loves get to be combined into one amazing event. I plan to post on how to make costumes for races using running clothes and some simple sewing. Trust me I am not an expert seamstress, but I have managed to make some cool alterations to some running tanks to make them appear more costume like. I may post some of my hauls I get at running expos and maybe some running tips. This is a work in progress blog so please bear with me. Thanks and hope everyone has a magical day.

Leave a Reply

